We have pressed the power button!

Hi there!

My husband and I are both geeks.  I love astronomy and I’m obsessed with the in’s and out’s of the functionality of computer towers and laptops. In fact, it’s my job!

After landing such a technological (..and fun!) job, I’ve decided to take on my own project. So, I’ve created 220 Tech Shop and boy do I have big plans and with that The Geek Speak was born. A blog about the ramblings of a geek couple with interests and knowledge of all things gadget and the latest in technology!

…and I leave you with the wonder of what’s to come!

Leave a Reply

